Employees

Anders Jacobsson
Environmental Engineer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 46 anders.jacobsson@svanen.se
Anders Jacobsson
Ann Strömberg
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 09 ann.stromberg@svanen.se
Ann Strömberg
Anna Norberg
Press officer
+46 (0)8 - 55 55 24 13 anna.norberg@svanen.se
Anna Norberg
Björn Haugland
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 61 bjorn.haugland@svanen.se
Björn Haugland
Björn Persson
System administrator/ developer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 50 bjorn.persson@svanen.se
Björn Persson
Bosse Stridh
Environmental Engineer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 31 bosse.stridh@svanen.se
Bosse Stridh
Caroline Karlsson
Nordic product manager: Chemtech services
+46 (0)8 - 55 55 24 95 Caroline.Karlsson@svanen.se
Caroline Karlsson
Cecilia Ehrenborg Williams
Vice president
+46 (0)707-23 72 36 cecilia.ehrenborg@svanen.se
Cecilia Ehrenborg Williams
Cecilia Wilhelmsson
Communication officer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 22 cecilia.wilhelmsson@svanen.se
Cecilia Wilhelmsson
Christer Andersson
+46(0)769 - 417 772 christer.andersson@svanen.se
Christer Andersson
Christian Quarles van Ufford
Market communication head
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 94 christian.quarles@svanen.se
Christian Quarles van Ufford
Christina Leijon
Economist
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 00 christina.leijon@svanen.se
Christina Leijon
Elin Ottosson
Environmental officer
08-55 55 24 06 elin.ottosson@svanen.se
Elin Ottosson
Elinor Holén
Environmental officer
08-55 55 24 38 elinor.holen@svanen.se
Elinor Holén
Elsa Levinson
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 54 elsa.levinson@svanen.se
Elsa Levinson
Erik Blücher
Programmer
+46 (0)8 - 55 55 24 18 erik.blucher@svanen.se
Erik Blücher
Eva-Lotta Lindholm
Product specialist, product advisor, raw material expert
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 57 eva-lotta.lindholm@svanen.se
Eva-Lotta Lindholm
Fredrik Winqvist
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 43 fredrik.winqvist@svanen.se
Fredrik Winqvist
Gun Nycander
HR and Quality manager
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 21 gun.nycander@svanen.se
Gun Nycander
Hanna Kotamäki
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 67 hanna.kotamaki@svanen.se
Hanna Kotamäki
Helen Karlsson
Environmental engineer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 58 helen.karlsson@svanen.se
Helen Karlsson
Ingela Hellström
Head of division - Services
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 45 ingela.hellstrom@svanen.se
Ingela Hellström
Ingvor Svensson
Environmental officer
+46 (0)733-45 65 81 ingvor.svensson@svanen.se
Ingvor Svensson
Johan Husberg
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 34 johan.husberg@svanen.se
Johan Husberg
Johanna Brusquini
Customer administrator
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 08 johanna.brusquini@svanen.se
Johanna Brusquini
Josephine Jansson
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 17 josephine.jansson@svanen.se
Josephine Jansson
Katarina Pramner
Customer administrator
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 10 katarina.pramner@svanen.se
Katarina Pramner
Kristin Stamyr
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 59 kristin.stamyr@svanen.se
Kristin Stamyr
Kristoffer Lawner
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 55 kristoffer.lawner@svanen.se
Kristoffer Lawner
Leif Lång
Environmental Officer Furniture
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 26 leif.lang@svanen.se
Leif Lång
Lena Axelsson
Nordic product coordinator
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 24 lena.axelsson@svanen.se
Lena Axelsson
Lina Harström
Product Manager / Environmental officer Chemical products (On maternal leave)
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 59 Lina.Harstrom@svanen.se
Lina Harström
Linda Carnby
Environmental engineer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 86 linda.carnby@svanen.se
Linda Carnby
Lotten Wesslén
Criteria editor
Lotten Wesslén
Lukas Sjölén
Environmental officer
+46(0)8-55 55 24 53 Lukas.Sjolen@svanen.se
Lukas Sjölén
Maria Göransson
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 29 maria.goransson@svanen.se
Maria Göransson
Maria Sundesten
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 16 maria.sundesten@svanen.se
Maria Sundesten
Maria Tengqvist
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 92 maria.tengqvist@svanen.se
Maria Tengqvist
Martin le Grand
PR Officer / Web editor
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 07 martin.legrand@svanen.se
Martin le Grand
Ove Jansson
Product manager
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 41 ove.jansson@svanen.se
Ove Jansson
Pehr Hård
Licensing manager (On leave)
+46 (0)8 -55 55 24 85 pehr.hard@svanen.se
Pehr Hård
Per Sandell
Business developer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 35 per.sandell@svanen.se
Per Sandell
Pernilla Hedberg
Head of Administration
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 05 pernilla.hedberg@svanen.se
Pernilla Hedberg
Pierre Papp
Chief Financial Officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 15 pierre.papp@svanen.se
Pierre Papp
Ragnar Unge
CEO, Ecolabelling Sweden
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 04 ragnar.unge@svanen.se
Ragnar Unge
Rebecca Uggla
Project advisor / Energy expert
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 32 rebecca.uggla@svanen.se
Rebecca Uggla
Sanna Wihlborg
+46-(0)769-41 28 49 sanna.wihlborg@svanen.se
Sanna Wihlborg
Sara Bergman
Nordic Product Manager
+46 (0)769-48 64 58 sara.bergman@svanen.se
Sara Bergman
Sergio Duarte
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 66 sergio.duarte@svanen.se
Sergio Duarte
Susanna Vesterlund
Nordic Product Manager (on maternal leave)
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 40 susanna.vesterlund@svanen.se
Susanna Vesterlund
Susanne Hellman
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 42 susanne.hellman@svanen.se
Susanne Hellman
Svante Sterner
Head of division
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 52 svante.sterner@svanen.se
Svante Sterner
Svetlana Sopa
Product manager
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 49 svetlana.sopa@svanen.se
Svetlana Sopa
Therese Rydén
PR Officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 08 therese.ryden@svanen.se
Therese Rydén
Ulf Eriksson
Product Manager
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 44 ulf.eriksson@svanen.se
Ulf Eriksson
Ulla Sahlberg
EU Ecolabel coordinator
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 30 ulla.sahlberg@svanen.se
Ulla Sahlberg
Vahida Lindström
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 48 vahida.lindstrom@svanen.se
Vahida Lindström
Xenofon Lemperos
Environmental engineer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 65 xenofon.lemperos@svanen.se
Xenofon Lemperos