Employees

Amanda Persson
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 71 amanda.persson@svanen.se
Amanda Persson
Anders Jacobsson
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 46 anders.jacobsson@svanen.se
Anders Jacobsson
Ann Strömberg
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 09 ann.stromberg@svanen.se
Ann Strömberg
Anna Norberg
Press Officer
+46 (0)8 - 55 55 24 13 anna.norberg@svanen.se
Anna Norberg
Anna Wallenborg
Web Manager/Digital Strategist
+46(0)8-55 55 24 18 anna.wallenborg@svanen.se
Anna Wallenborg
Anneli Waldén
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 88 anneli.walden@svanen.se
Anneli Waldén
Björn Haugland
Product area manager Buildings
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 61 bjorn.haugland@svanen.se
Björn Haugland
Björn Persson
System administrator/ developer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 50 bjorn.persson@svanen.se
Björn Persson
Caroline Karlsson
Nordic product manager: Chemtech services
+46 (0)8 - 55 55 24 95 Caroline.Karlsson@svanen.se
Caroline Karlsson
Caroline Nehvonen
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 74 caroline.nehvonen@svanen.se
Caroline Nehvonen
Catarina Åhlin
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 73 catarina.ahlin@svanen.se
Catarina Åhlin
Cecilia Wilhelmsson
Content manager, press contact
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 22 cecilia.wilhelmsson@svanen.se
Cecilia Wilhelmsson
Christer Andersson
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 63 christer.andersson@svanen.se
Christer Andersson
Christian Quarles van Ufford
Head of marketing and communication
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 94 christian.quarles@svanen.se
Christian Quarles van Ufford
Christina Leijon
Economist
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 68 christina.leijon@svanen.se
Christina Leijon
Elin Ottosson
Environmental officer
08-55 55 24 06 elin.ottosson@svanen.se
Elin Ottosson
Elinor Holén
Environmental officer
08-55 55 24 38 elinor.holen@svanen.se
Elinor Holén
Elsa Levinson
Project manager Business to business
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 54 elsa.levinson@svanen.se
Elsa Levinson
Fredrik Winqvist
Graphic designer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 43 fredrik.winqvist@svanen.se
Fredrik Winqvist
Gun Nycander
HR and Quality manager/Vice president
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 21 gun.nycander@svanen.se
Gun Nycander
Hamid Ahmadi
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 28 hamid.ahmadi@svanen.se
Hamid Ahmadi
Hanna Kotamäki
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 67 hanna.kotamaki@svanen.se
Hanna Kotamäki
Helen Karlsson
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 58 helen.karlsson@svanen.se
Helen Karlsson
Ingela Hellström
Product area manager Services
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 45 ingela.hellstrom@svanen.se
Ingela Hellström
Johan Husberg
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 34 johan.husberg@svanen.se
Johan Husberg
Johanna Brusquini
Ecolabelling officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 03 johanna.brusquini@svanen.se
Johanna Brusquini
John Carlsson
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 23 john.carlsson@svanen.se
John Carlsson
Jonas Oldmark
Customer & licence manager
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 14 jonas.oldmark@svanen.se
Jonas Oldmark
Josephine Jansson
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 17 josephine.jansson@svanen.se
Josephine Jansson
Kaspar Lundberg
Administrator
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 87 Kaspar.lundberg@svanen.se
Kaspar Lundberg
Katarina Pramner
Customer administrator
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 10 katarina.pramner@svanen.se
Katarina Pramner
Kirsikka Englund
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 70 kirsikka.englund@svanen.se
Kirsikka Englund
Konstantinos Litsios
Environmental Officer
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 91 konstantinos.litsios@svanen.se
Konstantinos Litsios
Kristin Stamyr
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 59 kristin.stamyr@svanen.se
Kristin Stamyr
Kristoffer Lawner
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 55 kristoffer.lawner@svanen.se
Kristoffer Lawner
Leif Lång
Environmental Officer Furniture
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 26 leif.lang@svanen.se
Leif Lång
Lena Axelsson
Product development manager
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 24 lena.axelsson@svanen.se
Lena Axelsson
Lina Harström
Product Manager / Environmental officer Chemical products
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 07 Lina.Harstrom@svanen.se
Lina Harström
Linda Carnby
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 86 linda.carnby@svanen.se
Linda Carnby
Linda Näkne
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 32 linda.naekne@svanen.se
Linda Näkne
Lotten Wesslén
Criteria editor
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 39 lotten.wesslen@svanen.se
Lotten Wesslén
Lukas Sjölén
Product area manager Energy & Wood
+46(0)8-55 55 24 53 Lukas.Sjolen@svanen.se
Lukas Sjölén
Maria Sundesten
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 16 maria.sundesten@svanen.se
Maria Sundesten
Maria Tengqvist
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 92 maria.tengqvist@svanen.se
Maria Tengqvist
Mikaela Ekblom
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 75 mikaela.ekblom@svanen.se
Mikaela Ekblom
Mladen Kovacic
Mladen Kovacic
Niklas Crona
Niklas Crona
Per Sandell
Business developer/Product area manager Funds
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 35 per.sandell@svanen.se
Per Sandell
Pernilla Hedberg
Team leader IT
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 05 pernilla.hedberg@svanen.se
Pernilla Hedberg
Pierre Papp
Financial & administrative manager
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 15 pierre.papp@svanen.se
Pierre Papp
Ragnar Unge
CEO, Ecolabelling Sweden
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 04 ragnar.unge@svanen.se
Ragnar Unge
Richard Harbrecht
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 72 richard.harbrecht@svanen.se
Richard Harbrecht
Sanna Wihlborg
+46-(0)769-41 28 49 sanna.wihlborg@svanen.se
Sanna Wihlborg
Sara Bergman
Criteria manager
+46 (0)769-48 64 58 sara.bergman@svanen.se
Sara Bergman
Sebastian Högnabba
0(8)-55 55 24 51 sebastian.hognabba@svanen.se
Sebastian Högnabba
Sergio Duarte
Environmental officer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 66 sergio.duarte@svanen.se
Sergio Duarte
Sofia Blixth
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 89 sofia.blixth@svanen.se
Sofia Blixth
Susanne Hellman
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 42 susanne.hellman@svanen.se
Susanne Hellman
Svante Sterner
Product area manager ChemTech
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 52 svante.sterner@svanen.se
Svante Sterner
Svetlana Sopa
Product manager
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 49 svetlana.sopa@svanen.se
Svetlana Sopa
Therese Rydén
Planning and Insight Manager
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 08 therese.ryden@svanen.se
Therese Rydén
Ulf Eriksson
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 44 ulf.eriksson@svanen.se
Ulf Eriksson
Ulla Sahlberg
EU Ecolabel coordinator
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 30 ulla.sahlberg@svanen.se
Ulla Sahlberg
Vahida Lindström
+46 (0)8-55 55 24 48 vahida.lindstrom@svanen.se
Vahida Lindström
Xenofon Lemperos
Environmental engineer
+46 (0)8 55 55 24 65 xenofon.lemperos@svanen.se
Xenofon Lemperos